Star girl drawing

in #art6 years ago

Hello my friends!
kazkas keisto-Recovered.jpg
This time im going to intruduce you to one of my older digital drawings. This piece I made a few month ago and its one of my favorites today. I even made it into my backround. So yas I like it , it is diferent than what I normally do and my friend said that it looks like a anime charakter. So ya it’s something new for me :D I hope you wold like it as much as I do :D So let’s begin!
This drawing I started with fading backround and human siluett sketch. In the beginning I really didn’t know what im going to make out of this drawing. My intention whas just to experiement with something new.
vedas1.PNG

Then I sarted adding some face fetures and hair. In this state I decided to go for starry night theme. So now I was trying some new brushes that I never use untill I got some new ideas and satred drawing hair and adding some small details of where the stars are going to be.

veidas2.PNG

And now its time for the stars, lips and eyes. In this part I whas very comfused of what I making because I redrew everyting so many times I was lost. So I dicided to take a brake from this drawing. It’s really important to make some time for brake, don’t get overboard with one drawing just because you want to finish it as fast as you can. Get you eyes some rest and do something else, I promise when you come back you will probobly see all the mistakes you made before. So after some rest I came back and inspirasion came to me.

veidas3.PNG

At the end I really was hesitating about backround so I tried so many of them untill I stayed with the last one. Then I put some highlights and tied to make it as good as posibble.

veidasfinis.PNG

So as I said im really proud of this piece just because I usually draw something realistic and not from my imagination. So my advice for everyone is to take lots of brakes if you need them and always try something new!

Sort:  

Very cool lighting effects. Well done!

Hello, once again!

I'd like to let you know that I've featured your post on my Art Curation Initiative #8 - Help Me Select 3 Artists to Reward With SBI Shares

image.png

Thank you! :)

Hello again! I've just bought a SBI share for you:

image.png

Keep up with the good work.

It is a nice portrait, the star girl's face has an intense expression on it :) Love the step by step presentation, also :)

Hola @miewdrawings! Te felicito y doy las gracias por compartir esa hermosa obra de arte digital, tomare tu publicación para participar en el concurso pay it forward, estas invitado a participar esta en su semana 42 ven y participa.

Good stuff buddy!


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 42. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Congratulations @miewdrawings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nicely done @miewdrawings. Looks like you're a favorited of a few this week.

This post was featured in week 41 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @celinavisaez

Hello @miewdrawings! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @miewdrawings! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45