Draw everyday for 21 days non-stop, who's with me?😊✍🏻🙈💖

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today's theme: outfit! I have always loved drawing fashion sketches as a kid fantasizing being on project runway. haha😄 I have created a fancy dress. The insipration is a flower petal. Let me know what you think.💓

IMG_1306_Fotor.jpg

IMG_1161_Fotor.jpg

steemit.jpg

Thank you for stopping by😉

Sort:  

I like how simple and elegant it looks!😊

Thanks! It's actually quite a revealing evening dress. A bit of flirtation from the v-neck neckline and the exposed left shoulder, right leg, and back. I've studied Fashion Design, and each time I design a dress, it's either outlandish and experimental or very sensual and provocative.

I'm glad you picked a theme I haven't thought about for awhile. Yours is more elegant and highly marketable, appropriate for any night out.

Wow, you should really keep designing. I guess we can see it as provocative or empowering. haha.👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95