Remix

in #art6 years ago

datr8m83x3.png

tq8lgo0nh8.png

3y9vtbrvvt.png

Wasn't in the mood to create something that looked photographic this time around. Just went for something weird and abstract.

I called these a remix because they're based on the images I made in this post but then I tweaked them until the cows came home with After Effects.

What do you see or feel or think about when you see these? I keep seeing a warped/distorted landscape with castles and firelight. There's also a bit of a lava feeling. You guys are better than me at reading stuff into the images. Go nuts in the comments!

Here's a totally different one

8agi2a9usb.png

Hope you all like! Thanks for looking peeps! :D

Sort:  

In the last green image, I see Thor rising up from the valley.

Looks like the planet Pandora at night. All the bioluminescence and stuff. That's what came to mind as soon as I saw them. (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, I think that's definitely being channeled here @beatking13 :)

no word.. it's fabulous.... heavy art.

I just finished playing the Spider-Man PS4 game so Im imagining Spidey swinging in the city with like an ultra intense spider sense going on that just messes up his vision...awesome abstract art

Thanks @julypalma! I haven't played that one yet. Gotta check it out :)

Space vegetation is what I think of when I look at the first 3 images and a colorful lightning bolt for the last image.

I can see that @pyemoney. Like some intergalactic harvesting fields :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You might just inspire me to get into some 3D work

You should! It's fun stuff :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by midlet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84