Been a minute... Free Steem Art!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ls2eaf171x.png

Been a minute since I've made something Steem inspired. Keeping it pretty simple as I've noticed when people use this art they tend to add to it. Adding some sort of type or making it fit to whatever message they're trying to get across.

So this time I figured I'd just leave some open space if people want to add their own propaganda in there :) As usual all the Steem inspired art I post here is free to use for your own stuff, I'd just appreciate a credit. I won't hunt you down if you don't credit it though, I don't care that much.

ir51ep1f6c.png

This shot isn't particularly useful as Steem art, but I thought it looked cool too, so here it is.

f49p617hc9.png

And for no particular reason here's a screenshot of it in Cinema. It's pretty quiet around here these days. I guess when things pick back up I'll be able to be annoying and constantly remind people that I posted during the bear market. That sounds like a good t-shirt idea, hmm...

Anyway, thanks for looking everyone still here! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the free art. I want to pot it on a sweatshirt. Now I have to find some TShirt transfer paper. Nice!

I like that glittering effect. Very nice. 😃

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like the close up a lot! Looks like the cities from space connected by the Interwebs!! (^_^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59