ALL THE DIGITAL PORTRAITS!

in #art6 years ago

thumb.jpg

I was collecting all these portraits to post in an online portfolio, and I was like...man, I've got a bunch of portraits on Steemit. It looked pretty cool having them all together so I thought I'd make a post with all the digital portraits I've posted up until now together.

Unless you're @veryspider, who literally has been around since my very first post, there's a good chance you've missed one or more of these. Enjoy!

Mod_12_Portrait.jpg

cMiddleton_GAM_233_01_Mod_12_1.jpg

cMiddleton_Mod_13.jpg

cMiddleton_GAM_233_01_Mod_13.jpg

upDo.jpg

AfricanGuy.jpg

Karis_Hardhome.jpg

baldGirl.jpg

cMiddleton_Mod_12 (1).jpg

ebony2.jpg

cMiddleton_GAM_233_01_Mod_14.jpg

PorGuy.jpg

portraitClassDemo_old.jpg

Por_02.jpg

For a while I was doing a monthly compilation post, but I stopped it after month 2. I've lost count of how many months I've been posting now but I think a retrospect post is good from time to time to catch all the new peeps up. Thanks for looking everyone and happy Friday!

Sort:  

Wow so amazing 😲 Your artworks tell interesting stories

Thanks @livvu! Glad you enjoy them 😊

Well, you forgot about me, but I don't mind. XD
Remember all of them, just don't remember if I upvoted everything, because back then my voting power was so small and insignificant. Not much has changed tho'. XD

Great works as always, @midlet! I kinda miss those compilation posts. ^.^

Noooo, all I did was go to my very first post and see who upvoted it, haha. Out of the current peeps I mainly interact with here it was only veryspider. Of course I appreciate and love all you guys! :)

I was just kidding, @midlet! But thanks man, I really appreciate it! ^.^
You're right about Spidey, she is everywhere. Don't know how she manages to work, draw, curate and comment every single day. Because for me is a bit (not only a bit, but, oh well) hard. I haven't commented on your posts for quite some time, 'cause of my work and graduation stuff. Hope I'll be more active soon. ;)

Beautiful collection, midlet. I enjoy looking at them again. I don’t think I was already registered on Steemit when you posted some of these, but I’ve been visiting your blog even back then :).

-upvoted-

Ahh so you were a lurker like me. I just lurked around Steemit for a month before I did my first post. Thanks for sticking around @scrawly! 😊

I see a few of my favs!! (^_^)

Kinda nostalgic, seeing some of these again :>

I feel the same way. It also makes me think about the future, like where are we going to be a year from now???

My first time seeing your work but I love it! You seem to have a way of making the feel of your brushstrokes, color choice, and backgrounds match the expression of the subject.

Very good portraits, @midlet! I like the portrait of a soldier from Africa

Somehow, I missed a few of these. They are great!

A lot of these I posted before you were on Steemit, and I think there are some I never shared anywhere else. Thanks @jluvs2fly! 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by midlet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55