My best Deep Dream Creations so far

in #art6 years ago

Initially, I was planning on using this Deep Dream thing to mass produce 2D game graphics, and sell them in packages. It's proven more difficult to get consistency than I anticipated, and the limit of how many you can make per hour has been slowing down my creativity. So far, game wise, the only thing I can make consistently are these sort of mermaid looking women.


Anyone game developers need a bunch of mermaid graphics for a game?

Sort:  

Your images improve as you read down the post. Why do you suppose that is?

I would argue that's subjective, but most likely because I started at the beginning of my album, when I was first getting the hang of it. There is a bit of a learning curve to using this thing.

Everything about art is subject ;-)
Specifically your color palette works better (in my opinion ;-) in the later images.
It will be interesting to see if a tool like Deep Dream will ever allow an artist the flexibility or control to be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40