Follow my artistic path/ sigue mi camino artistico

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit, I introduce myself I am #pride, and can find me in almost any social network as @michitosao, this blog in particular will have something very different from my other networks, because this means to share knowledge of art or artistic skills, in the form of Tutorials that will be useful when it comes to learning.

My content will be presented in Spanish and English I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Excuse my bad English

Total Thanks. 

Hola steemit, me presento soy #pride, y pueden encontrarme en casi cualquier red social como @michitosao , este blog en especial  tendra algo muy distinto a mis otras redes, ya que por este medio compartire conocimientos del arte o aptitudes artisticas, en forma de tutoriales que les seran util a la hora de aprender.

Mi contenido sera presentado en español e ingles 

Espero lo disfruten tanto como yo.

Gracias totales. 

Sort:  

@michitosao, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33