Process of a portrait ➡️➡️➡️✅✅

in #art5 years ago

Small process of this acrylic
Painted on wood

A6BBC2F5-7B65-47C7-A42E-936FC65784A9.jpeg
What you think about this one ?
Did you see the series of peaky blinders
7F2206FC-A17C-4B96-995D-8CD0CCE480A7.jpeg

Thank you to everyone for you support

I’ll give back support I don’t for ver 👍👍👍👍👍➡️➡️➡️👍
Go and follow @artmaker and @art-venture ✅✅✅✅✅

Sort:  

I admit that i have not watched yet this amazing series, but i know the actor and the portrait is really great. Very detailed and the black and white suits the vintage atmosphere of the series:) If you like you can start using the #creativecoin tag at your posts and you will receive CCC tokens along with Steem. CCC is a token designed for artists, photographers and creative people in general.

Is coming back the series on Netflix 😊 I recommend
Thank you for you support I’m here to support back @georgeboya

Incredible things you share here wow

Thank you for you @cityslicker I’m glad that you liked my blog

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Wonderful painting even it was great in second picture 😍

I khow look better that the final one 😊sorry I make sure to get better views for all of you @li-art

Very beautiful painting!! I love it :)

please consider using the #creativecoin tag on your creative posts! our curators are actively looking for and promoting creativity in all of its many aspects!

more information * server invite

image.png

Perfect will be on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88