In Case You Missed It Little Update Of some of my Drawings !!

in #art8 years ago

I figured I would post a little update of the drawings I have done over the last couple of weeks. If you have any suggestion on stuff you would like to see leave a comment. Hope you like my drawings if so like,comment, and follow :)

First I'm going to start off with The Witch In Blue one of my Halloween themes and of course she had to be in blue it's my favorite color.

The Witch In Blue

My second one is my Sugar Skull another Halloween theme I chose to do her in pencil and charcoal.

Sugar Skull

Excited that it's October and my favorite show will be coming on soon The Walking Dead I decided to draw Daryl and Carl. My 11 year old daughter has the biggest crush on carl :)

Daryl

Carl

Another one I chose to draw for the month of October was Elvira.

Elvira

The cracked skull with the very vibrant flower. I think it turned out good but I also think it would have been even better if I had just done it all in pencil.

Skull

My Living Dead Girl I think she needs a little more shading to her she looks a little plain she needs something any suggestions are welcomed.

Living dead Girl

__My Forest Queen I think she looks great in pencil so I know she would look awesome in color. I will be drawing her again. I couldn't wait so I started using some editing software on her just playing around I think this gave it more of a fall vibe what do you think? __

Forest Queen edited

Thanks, Michelle H

Sort:  

I love your art! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Very cool, following :)

great work all of it, being a fan I specially like the walking dead portraits. Well done.

Beautifully done. I think my favourite is Elvira:)

@thecryptofiend Thank You! :) she is one my fav's too

Daryl looks like a Killer, like it ! Keep Posting more

You are truly a gifted artist! I look forward to seeing more..... ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50