Dazed

in #art8 years ago

It was late a night I was so tired but yet I could not fall asleep my body ached. This is when I do a lot of my so called weird and strange drawings. In some way it relaxes my mind and body and my only solution to falling asleep anymore. I named this drawing "Dazed" because I was actually amazed how beautiful it turned out .

Dazed
pencil

please comment I like to read thoughts and opinions :)

Sort:  

There is a silver quality to this illustration, I like it.

Would you consider joining my competition? Your style perfectly matches the surreal world of Ahe'ey. Thank you, J.

Yes, I would like to it's a novel right? I have only been on here for a couple of days. when does your competition end ?

#HappyDance !!!! It will end in the end of September. J.

It's really beautiful! So tender!
I understand your feelings when you can not fall asleep. I have the same with poetry. I physically feel those words that live in my mind and want to be written:)
Nice to meet with you and your art!

Thank you and nice to meet you ! I love reading poetry, but I was never good at writing. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62