This Guy is an ANIMATION GENIUS 💕

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Many months ago, I've featured the stop-motion animation works of artist Guldies. But today, since I am looking for another amazing animation to share with you guys, I decided to check more of his creations. All I can say is this guy's an ANIMATION GENIUS!

Stop-motion animation, being one of the art forms I love and continue learning, always fascinates me. I admire the time, effort, and craft that go along with making it. So to all animation geniuses out there - hats off to you! 💕

Anyway, please give Guldies some recognition by watching the video. 🙂 He just presented a creative way to make a burger. LOL 😂 You can also check out more of his works by visiting his Youtube channel.

Enjoy the video, and enjoy the rest of the week! 😊

P.S. I'll be presenting you a test run of my version of stop-motion animation VERY, VERY SOON! 😀 Of course, I took the opportunity to merge it with an art medium I love and mostly feature in here - glass. Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66