There's NO LIMIT on What You Can Do with Glass. Here's Proof.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

As a glass artist, I feel in my heart that I have a mission to show everyone that glass is not limited - that like its characteristic, you can make it as fluid and as flexible and as limitless as you can make it to be.

Thus, in my years of making glass art, I have come up with creations that defy expectations or notions about glass - that it's only good as a decorative, or a diningware.

But in truth, glass can be a gateway to merge other art mediums, or to create illusions. And this video is a great example of that. This video is also proof that there's no limit on what you can do with glass! 😊

Actually, this video reminds me of one of my glass artworks "Paper-Glass/Glass-Paper".

DONE Paper Glass.jpg

Do you agree? 😃


Thank you for dropping by and wishing you an awesome week ahead!

Shalom! שָׁלוֹם


Credits to meddle on Vimeo for this beautiful presentation. Though the video is marked private here on Steemit, you can definitely click "Watch on Vimeo" and watch it on the site. 😊

Sort:  

Cool thing i never thought that can be made from glass

Yes, apparently you can make something like this through glass. 😊 Thanks for dropping by @bankthecrypto.

It happened that I could not run the video, even on clicking watch on Vimeo...but your paper-glass artwork is amazing !

Oh, that's too bad @barbara-orenya. 😥 If you want to watch the video, you can try again by clicking this link. I hope it works this time.

Anyway, thank you very much for the appreciation! 😊

oh WOW ! Now this is an awesome work..! So many stages that require a lot of patience ... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74