How Stop Motion Animation Can Make the Most Mundane of Things A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

in #art6 years ago

Happy Monday from the Middle East side of the world! 😀


I hope everybody's got a lovely and refreshing weekend.

Today's the best day to share another art inspiration for you - and I hope you'll be as amazed as me by this! 😱😄

Guldies YouTube

I made an announcement 2 weeks ago about my project on merging glass art and stop motion animation together, and so far, it's been great!

I can't wait to share the outcome with you as soon as it's finished! And I hope I finish it soon, and it's gonna turn out AMAZING - just as this! 😊

Stay tuned and thanks for dropping by!

Have a great week ahead! Cheers! 😀

Sort:  

I was amazed by your video!
Wish you good luck in your future art works)

Thank you so much, @gritata!😊

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40