You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Missed It: Art Edition #7

in #art8 years ago

I've always enjoyed your work, though I don't usually comment.

I also remember following you just because of your name, when I first hit the Steemit platform.

Keep up the wonderful work. I particularly liked the image 'Waiting' I think the face in there grinned as I scrolled past and I had to go back for another look ;)

Sort:  

I thought about shrinking that one down more so it fits, but it is a lot of fun to scroll through. I see a few faces in there. Usually after spending a few hours staring at them I start to see all kinds of things. I really should blink more.

This name has been with me for quite a few years. It's just easier to type this one in when I sign up for something instead of being told, "That name is already taken," fifty times. I like to be one step ahead.

Thanks for stopping in to have a look and your kind words. I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64