Original Art Paintings by Michael Stobierski

in #art7 years ago

Screenshot_20170912-133347.png

These are recent paintings from the last 2 years. They usually take 2 weeks to 3 months to complete.

This is the full size version of the above enlarged version.

20170912_091453.jpg

20170831_165355.jpg

20170702_072858.jpg

Thank you for visiting. I hope you have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

It's fantastic painting dear @michaelstobiersk.

Wishing you advance Happy New Year 2018

Have a great day.

The very first painting is so adorable that I just got stopped by your post.

Thank you @michaelstobiersk

@michaelstobiersk,
Bro after a long time! Seems you are busy in RL! This is amazing! I like that Arizona scenery the most! Wish you a Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!

Cheers~

Thank you my friend! I hope the coming year brings you health and prosperity!

@michaelstobiersk,
Wish you the same bro!

Cheers~

👍🏼😀

Your intervention is wonderful and encouraging. Thank you for all this @theguruasia.

I love the little blue earmuffs on the girl. Just precious.

The second photo reminds me of one our destinations on this vacation trip. We are on our way to New Mexico to visit my sister-in-law at a Navajo reservation.

Beautiful work my friend! 2-3 months of dedication is impressive.

Thank you very much my friend. I really appreciate your kind words.

wow once again some extremely amazing paintings seeing your post after a very long time :) thanks for sharing
Happy new year looks like i will see your next post in 2018 hahah so in advance :D happy holidays

Thank you @blazing! I hope the coming year brings you all things good. ❤

thanks so much for your kind wishes wishing you all the best :)

Very beautiful artwork and this is original hard work.
Thanks @michaelstobiersk
Have a great day.
Resteem

Thank you very much @goldcoin!

Welcome sir.
Wish your happy new year .

Happy New Year!

@michaelstobiersk - Sir this artwork reminds me my childhood... Wonderful painting Sir... Nice to see you back...

+W+

Thank you @steemwija!

@michaelstobiersk - You are welcome Sir... Happy new year...

+W+


a collection of fantastic artworks. impressive painting skills & excellent work @michaelstobiersk

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

hey @michaelstobiersk ...each of your posts I always feel amazed
I like your all sketch
You are the best artist @michaelstobiersk
upvoted and resteem

fabulous one and mind blowing concept and wonderful art work my friend. Really awesome and amazing photography. Thanks @michaelstobiersk for sharing this post.
followed // upvoted // resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86