An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski

in #art8 years ago

This is an original painting by Michael Stobierski. 11 x 14 inch acrylic on canvas.

If you look closely at the upper left-hand corner of this picture, you will see a picture of my puppy clipped with a magnet to my refrigerator. She is really a great dog. I got very lucky. She is a rescue dog. She is an amazing companion.

This is a painting of my puppy. Her name is Ava:

This is a photo of the subject painting with 2 other paintings that I painted:

This is another picture with different lighting

These are other paintings that I have painted over the last 30 years.

Thank you,

Michael Stobierski

This is a link Art by Michael Stobierski

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Please follow:

@michaelstobiersk

Sort:  

excellent paintings, you are a true artist congratulations, I sincerely thank your time to visit my post

Thank you, and you are welcome @jlufer. You are a great artist. Keep on Steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60