High Resolution Copy of Original Painting by Michael Stobierski

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is a higher resolution copy of an original painting I posted for review. I'm hoping it is a true representation of what my painting really looks like.

I received some comments about how the thumbnails were true to the actual painting, but upon clicking on the thumbnail the following picture on the page was lacking the true color. This was true. I found it annoying. So, I am trying once again to bring a better quality post.

I had 32 of my favorite paintings digitally re-scanned to produce a better quality image for when I post them to Steemit.

I have about another 40 paintings that I will being having scanned to post to my website and to Steemit. They will also be produced in high resolution.

Side Note: The first painting I posted when I was brand new to Steemit, is this painting titled "Ballerina". When I posted it, I also posted my Steemit password by mistake! THANK GOD SOMEONE FLAGGED IT! I had to go back and change my password!

This is what the same painting looked like in low resolution:

This is the first time I am trying to post higher quality copies. I have no idea if it will be any improvement. I hope it is better.

If it is a better quality post, I will be re-posting the other 31 paintings that I posted previously soon.

Thank you for your support. It means a great deal to me.

Mike Stobierski

If you enjoy this post, please follow:

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

https://postimg.org/image/g91l4rxrn/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41