Creating A Painting - One Day At A Time - DAY #3

in #art6 years ago

The painting is starting to take shape now. There is still a long way to go, but I'll be patient and stick with it.

DAY #3
20180518_221321.jpg

DAY #2
20180517_211922.jpg

DAY #1
20180514_154047.jpg

ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPH
20180509_084540.png

This is one of my favorite paintings. I painted it about 10 years ago.

20170508_231652.png

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Website:
https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

Sorry I have not been able to visit often and I was thinking of you today . love your art !! I hope you are well

Hi! I hope all is well with you. I haven't been on Steemit for a while until this week. I have had a lot of problems with my teeth. I've been going back and forth to the dentist and I haven't felt well enough to be sociable. I feel a lot better now. ❤

May God give you strength and health . I’m happy to hear that you are doing better ❤️

Thank you!

How are you?

I saw the Mothers Day picture of your baby. He is handsome!

I’m alright just trying to get my life together . How’s ur new home ? And thank you very much !!

You are welcome.

Life is a challenge. It will get better if you stick with it. I hope it gets better for you.

I really like my new house.

wow its really really amazing, its look like living arts. this art only possible for creative artist.

@michaelstobiersk - Sir it's a fabulous artwork... I think you are making a copy of the same photography Sir...

+W+ [Resteemed]

Thank you very much!

Sir @michaelstobiersk you are a genious artist. Your painting is really beautiful. I love the artist because they are the most creative persons in the world.💜

painting & art is in your blood. incredible artwork. nice sharing it day 1-3 @michaelstobiersk

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted

Thank you very much!

@michaelstobiersk,
Bro your artworks are more near to reality! I think you are doing it by painting few color layers on each other! That's professional work! Looking forward to see the final version of this artwork!

Cheers~

Thank you. You are right. My paintings have many layers of paint. Some have hundreds.

Wow this is truly amazing you are an amazing artist no doubt about that hahah :D wonderful this one is

Hi! Thank you for visiting and your kind words. ❤

So beautiful art, my friend! I like it very much, a ballerina is fantastic :)))

Thank you my lovely lady friend! ❤

Best art of the day
#resteem always your art @michaelstobiersk

Thank you very much!

really Mind blowing art sir
resteem your art post

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09