An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is an original painting by Michael Stobierski. It is painted with acrylic on a 11 x 14 inch canvas.

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

I don't see anything just a bunch of white and cyan stripes. it doesn't makes sense the thumbnail was working but when I enter here its nothing but noise.
is this supposed to be what you are after?
I am confused. I can't understand what I am seeing.

Your observation is correct. The digital copies of my paintings that were posted to my website are low resolution so that they load quickly. I will be re-posting them soon in high resolution so the true colors will be brought out. The thumbnails are more true to the actual painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41