Original Paintings By Michael Stobierski

in #art7 years ago

20170530_083003.png

Original paintings by Michael Stobierski. Acrylic on canvas, assorted sizes.

I find myself falling into a trance like state when I paint lately. I usually paint later at night and I lose track of time. The next thing I know the sun is coming up. 🍳 😎

Screenshot_20170524-222621.jpg

20170803_000659.jpg

20161022_221025-1.jpg

20170912_091453.jpg

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

So beautiful Michael! Last one with girl and dog is just magical!
Wish you a great Sunday :)))

Thank you very much my dear friend.

🌺🥀 ❤ 🥀🌺

You're very welcome! Always for you :))

OMG this is wonderful work by you amazing talent you are :D

Thank you my good friend! You are so sweet. ❤

Love the boy and girl one , all are masterpiece !! Hope the search is going good !!

Thank you Farwa! You are sweet. The search is not going well. Finding a nice house is hard! ❤

Enjoyed that, Thanks!

Thank you very much!

Hi @michaelstobiersk there! I just upvoted you!

Wonderful artwork and thanks for sharing,
Upvote Resteem

Thank you for including my picture too. Always wonderful to see your magical paintings

Hi! I hope you are doing well.

@michaelstobiersk,
Artwork #1 reminds me ROCK DOG movie :D Artwork #3 reminds me an Indian lady! Great work friend! You did a brilliant work!

Cheers~

I love art

Great paintings as usual :) Is the dog supposed to be a painter himself ;)?

Thank you! The dog has an icepack on his head, but he could be a painter. 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44