An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski

in #art8 years ago

An original painting by Michael Stobierski. 11 x 14 inch acrylic on canvas.

This painting was just completed. It was drying when I took these photo's.

These are other paintings by Michael Stobierski

Website:

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Follow @michaelstobiersk

Thank you for your support,

Michael Stobierski

Sort:  

Wow gorgeous! Love them.

Thank you @kaylinart! You are very kind. ♡

You are a fantastic painter...resteemed!

You are really sweet for upvoting and resteeming. I think you are the first person to resteem one of my posts. Thank you - thank you - thank you - I can't say THANK YOU enough! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

You are in my top two favorite artists in here, in fact I have just nominated you for best original art here... https://steemit.com/steemfest/@burnin/announcing-golden-steem-awards-steemfest
It's a bit late in the process, but I just got confirmation that I can suggest more than one Steemit Artist and still be a valid nomination. I have been nominated by other people as well but I think that in terms of skill and tenderness you are superior and it's unfair not to see your name on the list.

Wow! Thank you so much. It is really an honor to be nominated by an outstanding artist that I have great admiration for.

I didn't know that this contest existed. I will make my own recommendations here as well.

♡♡♡♡♡

Fantastic work Sir!!! Keep up the great work:)

Thank you @steemit-life. I appreciate your support.

Thank you. I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68