An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #art7 years ago

An original painting by Michael Stobierski. 8 x 10 inch acrylic on canvas painting.

I read that when painting, you have to paint with dark colors to appreciate the light colors, and light colors to appreciate the dark colors. This will give your painting contrast..... Seems to make sense ;-)

Featured painting on my kitchen coutertop.

Other paintings by Michael Stobierski

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Website:

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski2/arboretum

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Hi I hope I do not mind too much because I just saw
Your profile on and I see you being the right person for me and deserving this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness which will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. To give a 10% share to the orphan children of his region just for the blessing of the lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

very nice ! thanks for shareing , this post is doing very well ! congrats ,its very well deserved ! 😉👍🎨🖼

It's very beautiful post dear @michaelstobiersk!!
Hard work ..

Thank you @djsonic! Thank for visiting.

These are so beautiful!! :D :)

Thank you @aishwarya. I hope you have a good day.

awesome ... I love acrylic paintings

Thank you @royalmacro. I am grateful to you.

I thank you @jlufer. I appreciate your support.

Very nice! I really like this one a lot.

Thank you @xyanthon. I appreciate your kind words. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49