Original Paintings by Michael Stobierski ☆

in #art7 years ago

20170521_220517.png

Original paintings by Michael Stobierski. Acrylic on canvas in assorted sizes.

20170917_010619.png

20170826_175037.jpg

20161022_221025-1.jpg

Thank you for visiting. I hope you have a great day!

☆☆☆ Happy New Year! ☆☆☆

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

awesome as per normal - hey happy new my fellow steemit going to moon buddy

Thank you my friend. Some people are predicting $1,000.00 Steem! How cool would that be? 👍🏼😀

what ever they are smoking get some...i see alt coins that are worth 300-400 each and they have no real purpose unlike steem...so if they can be 300-400 why cant steem this year?..i would be leaving my 8 - 5 mon - fri if that happens

We can only hope.......

@michaelstobiersk,

This painting reminds me a scenery of a TV series that I watched my childhood! This is amazing! I am totally attracted to this scenery and it reminds me that wonderful time I had in my childhood as well! Excellent painting bro! You got a great talent!

Cheers~

Thank you very much @theguruasia!

@michaelstobiersk,
You are welcome bro!

Cheers~

Excellent painting my dear friend. Your work always let me smile and feel so peaceful. Thank you

Thank you Margaret. You are very kind. 👍🏼😀

Excellent artwork. great job .thanks @michaelstobiersk.
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much! I appreciate your resteem.

Extremely delightful craftsmanship and this is unique diligent work.

Awesome experience sir.

Much appreciated @michaelstobiersk

Have an incredible day. @ michaelstobiersk

Resteem

Welcome sir. Please check my profile once @michaelstobiersk

Wow awesome art works some truly amazing ones :D

Having just visited New Mexico, this picture brings a smile to my face. Gorgeous colors on this one Michael!

Thank you my friend, I appreciate your support.

@michaelstobiersk - Sir it's outstanding... The colors you have used are feel well, calm & peace always there...
Sir, enjoy STEEM price & hope it'll pass $20 soon...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@michaelstobiersk
The artwork is finish color matching is excellent.
This design is very elegant.
Great work
Thank you
Upvote Resteem

Very beautiful artwork and this is original hard work.
Great experience sir.
Thanks @michaelstobiersk
Have a great day.
Resteem

Thank you @goldcoin!

You are welcome sir......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43