9 year Old Niece's Painting.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

1565f4bb-35e0-4e86-a213-2565a9e1a969.jpeg


A painting done by my 9 year old niece. She gave to me as a gift.

I really think it would be something I would actually buy if I saw it in a shop. It looks stunning on my living room wall, love the warm colours.

I wonder if it is just because she is my niece that makes me think it is good. 🤭

What do you guys think. be kind. lol 😁


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Waaa it's really good work and it's color are beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its a great painting for a 9 years old child ! <3 😍👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @zpzn means a lot coming from an artists such as yourself :-)
I will tell her :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Kids are simply amazing. Give her a bear hug for all of us.

Thank you for your kind words, always refreshing to get positive feedback,
have an awesome week.
Happy Humpday.

PS. thank you for resteem :-)

For her age I think it'very good...Well done!!!

@kounelia12 Thank you for your comment. Glad to hear your thoughts, thank you for sharing.

Have a lovely week :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97