Picture of the day, Pen & Ink Depictions -11

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians, welcome to my pen & Ink depiction world.
I need all the help and love from you all and guidance.

PicsArt_08-12-05.26.34.jpg

I am so happy and interesting for these few day because i like as discover a new world ''Steemit''

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

What is my situation in steemit? i hope to earn some money, meet lots of friend, share my story and balance my life.

If you like this post, please upvote & resteem this post,
Thanks.

U5dtG3M3fcxcmNNQQBMoh2xQTbY4qf8.gif

Sort:  

I am Groot! <3

@iamgrootbot

hi @Mhmegh! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43