Sort:  

Thank you 😊 its awesome you collected some artworks from all over the world. Every piece of art you buy from a living artist, is like a piece of heart an soul from someone who put effort to create those artworks. Your support highly appreciated.

One beautiful oil painting I found in Hungary. I was pretty far from home and had to take this painting through Amsterdam, then JFK in New York, then to Richmond Virginia. When I purchased the painting, I thought I could roll the canvas and put it in a sleeve and make a frame for it at home. This artist also made the frame and it, for Him was also integral to the painting for this artwork.
Anyway, I had to transport this with frame all the way. It was amazing people were really kind on every flight to make room for my painting. Every piece has and adventure and memory with it.

Wow, what an adventure. I would love to see that artwork, would you mind showing it to us. 😊

I cannot show it at this time as I am in the Philippines. The paintings are in America! Sorry my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75