Art is Cool! 😍❤

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love drawing cartoon characters since I was a child. I use to draw bugs bunny, Tom and Jerry, Casper the friendly ghost, etc.

But i am not really gifted with the talent to draw awesome stuff. I just try to draw the best I can. 😁 I also doesn't have much time for it since adulting is really hard and i need to work. Lol! 😂 But in times like this when I'm bored at work and not much calls i'm kinda in a mood to draw things that i like.

The drawing below is patterned on the image i browse through the internet since i love Pokemon, specially Pikachu! This is a logo from their 20th anniversary. It's not really beautiful but its the best that I can. hahaha.I also added the old and new steemit logo and i was quite satisfied! ❤

Hope you like it! ❤❤❤

image

-Much Love
@mhelows

Sort:  

So cute ☺

hehe.. thank you! :)

Your welcome ☺

super kawaii! I love it 💕

yay! thank you so much! <3 <3 :*

Congratulations @mhelows! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76