"Countryside Barn at Winter", 18x24 inches, Oil on Canvas

in #art6 years ago

Here's a painting I did earlier, based on Bob Ross's painting, "Countryside Barn"(Season 29, ep. 5). I was originally going to paint in the original, but the weather lately was cold temperatures and snow, so I've decided to paint a winter version of this piece.

Countryside Barn at Winter.JPG

If you'd like to see a step by step process on how to paint this picture, comment yes if you'd like to see it and I'd be glad to share it with all of you and I'll post sometime tomorrow afternoon. Until then, I wish you all a Happy Painting and God Bless Steemit Friends !

Sort:  

Yes. Show the process. I paint portraits in acrylic, and so I wouldn't paint the picture, but I've always loved Bob Ross' work. So seeing the process would be nostalgic. Can you record a video? I bet people would love it.

Thanks @mattphilleo. I didn't plan a video for this painting, but I'm sure in the near future I'd love to make a video and do a step by step process that way when I have some time. Your work amazes me by the way! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71