A Look Through My Tattoo Portfolio

in #art7 years ago

This is a Custom Tattoo that I did of a Lego Man.
I love when my clients have a sense of humor :D

Thank you for taking the time to view and upvote my work!

Sort:  

Very nice! You are a talented tattoo artist!

Thanks man :)

Your work must be so enjoyable. İt's very catchy. :)

Yes, it definitely is, thank you

This is absolutely brillant, I too like humour in art and if you are gonna have it for every, it might as well make you smile, right?

Exactly :D haha

Super fun! :D

Hello friends
I like your tattoo . It is very special.
Thanks for sharing!

Love it!
I’m gonna do a tattoo portfolio too! You have given me the idea 👍

I would love to visit there. Great picture!

Pretty cool! Looks like he has one of those newfangled portable phones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84