BEAUTIFUL ARTWORK: REMEMBERED HER??

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey great steemians, it's a pleasure being part of this unique community and am glad about that.
Today, am going to show you my latest artwork.
Although at first, naturally am not good but I took up this amazing challenge because I love it and I can't stop loving it.
I hope you remembered her? She is famous and I really love watching her over and over again perform.
FB_IMG_1515269565483.jpg
I took up the challenge to sketch her and hope am not too far away from getting her natural look.
The challenge continues and anyone is really welcome to join me so that we work and learn perfectly well from each other.
The drawing challenge continues for me and more from me too with every steps involved well explain.
I remain your humble friend @messinaldo

Sort:  

Thumbs up,keep it up

Yea bro.. I will

Awww thats lovley sketch messinaldo!

Thanks man.. I appreciate.

Thank you messinaldo!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Let me check it out

Wow.. That's really unbelievable. Can't even stop thinking how u did that. I just followed you sir.. You are the boss. Am ready to learn from you

So real. This is a great piece

Smiling.. I will show the steps next time. Thanks for time

Nice piece of art

I appreciate you man.. Thanks

Much appreciation.. Hope it worth it much

Yea.. Thanks much

This is very true,

Smiles.. Thanks man

very very nice man. keep it up

Smiles.. I appreciate

This is beautiful. Welldone

Alright sir.. Thanks much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56