My Paintings, Portraits by Mert Genccinar

in #art6 years ago

Hi there!

I am Mert Genccinar, freelance illustrator and digital artist.

I am not good with words but I will try to write more and answers your questions if is there any. Let me know what do you think!

Here we go!

mert-genccinar-arachnophobia.jpg

Arachnophobia, 2017.

mert-genccinar-spx.jpg

Stargaze, 2017.

mert-genccinar-cycle.jpg

Cycle, 2017.

mert-genccinar-davidlynch.jpg

David Lynch, Twin Peaks.

BONUS WORKS! Some fan arts : )

mert-genccinar-snnn.jpg

Aegon Targaryen.

mert-genccinar-1frases.jpg

Stranger Things, Eleven.

mert-genccinar-sylvanas.jpg

Sylvanas the Windrunner.

I hope you enjoy, please don't hesitate to ask me anything regarding the process or technique. I will show you more of my works plus the newer ones just done for you.

Keep Steemit, thank you for your time!

©2018 Mert Genccinar

Sort:  

These are all yours dude!? That's awesome! Nice work man

Yes dude! Thank you very much <3 I am glad you like them! Which character do you want to see next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50