First painting of 2018. Soil.

in #art7 years ago

SOIL

This is the first painting of this new year. I wanted to paint some fields but ended up a sci-fi scene. Poor farmer seeding the soil but encounters the great visitor.

Still I will try to achive more expressive strokes in future. I am thinking it gives both artist and viewer an eyegasm.

Iwill post more of my opinions about current cryptocurrency-digital art relationship. I think the future of the art stage is hidden in cryptocurrencies. Both artist and artlover enjoy this mutual economical system that benefits them for new and solid contents. Platforms like Steemit is the future of the online galleries.

For more of my paintings and future tutorials please follow. Again, don't hesitate to ask questions. Thank you for your time!

2018 © Mert Genccinar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59171.53
ETH 2580.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47