I LOVE TO PAINT IN OIL - HYDRANGEAS

in #art7 years ago

184257_117694424972144_3473741_n (1).jpg

There was a time when I was so energetic to learn how to paint. I learned from books and how to mix those color pigments and which medium to use or style to practice on the canvas.

This one here was inspired by my dog Ako when he was trying to chase all those wild cats who frequently visited our avocado finca running up and down and around a bunch of my potted hydrangeas in our spanish garden.. I so vividly imagined those time so I decided to paint this to remember those beautiful memories.

Hydrangeas...30 x 40 cm , oil on canvas
Painted around 2005

Sort:  

work of art :)

excelente obra maestra!

Hola @otom ...Que tal? es verdad , te legusta este obra? Bueno, muchas gracias por tu confianza... creo yo necessito mas ejercicios muchos.

nice work, love it..

Thanks @jero1... thank you for dropping by... Have a great Wednesday!

Nice piece of art :D

Sorry for the late repky @marltonlaguna .. but I'm happy you dropped-by.. thanks for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44