My wirework called 'wiREX'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This work was acutally a school project that was given by my professor last year. It took more than 20 painful hours because it was very difficult to bend and twist the wire to give its shape. Even though I got hurt, it was a interesting experience for me because it was the first time I have worked with wire. Fortunately, I got a good grade and was proud of myself. Today, rusty 'wiREX' stands guard in my backyard..

IMG_7439.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @merix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42