"All Fired Up" with LEGS - a collaborative effort and playing with @everlovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I finally get to play with @everlove in an art collaboration!

Ta-Da!

I'm calling her LEGS

LEGS, a collaborative art project with @everlove and Meredith Loughran


Shellie has been wonderful in encouraging the creative community with collaborations. This was her latest offering.

Bring on the RED!

As soon as I saw the bright red, I thought about short skirts, corsets, beads and fringe; hair bobs and jazz. And then my mind wandered to Chicago - probably one of my ultimate favorite musicals on the planet!


Fresh off my last art experiment a femme fatale in a noir theme...

...I immediately thought of some sexy legs and a cute little garter belt.


Come Play!

@everlove has posted a deadline of Sunday, December 11, 2016 at Midnight CST to be included in her post highlighting all the Steemians who came out to play. Please bear in mind that when we collaborate, we are granting permission to use our works and make every effort to cite all sources and artists.


This is a 100% STEEM POWER post.

Your comments, upvotes and shares are always appreciated.

Thank you.

Get your own achievement badges
like this at
@elyaque's blog
merej99 is verified by Steem-verify
merej99-signature
Meredith Loughran is protected by Copyscape
Sort:  

UV and RS for you. Nice work again!

@barrydutton - now this song is stuck in my head right before bed time!
I'm blaming the Rod Stewart dreams on you now. ;)

People blame everything on me! I am good with it! (: Have a good day.

I just posted my meme entry for the latest PP contest into a sep. blog post I was thinking about. You are VERY smart, I would love to see if you can guess some of the many angles of my post I am getting at!

I'll take a look. I've got to work through some of these tabs before my computer reboots me. lol

I have 30 or 40 tabs up daily --- on ONE browser so I relate.

Beautiful work my friend @ merej99, has some realism, very well achieved. Congratulations.

This vision came to me so easily! I wish they were all as fun :)
You should try playing with us!

It was really fun! I almost feel like I cheated. LOL
I thought about adding fishnet stockings but thought it might be too much.

If I was 20 years younger and 30 pounds lighter, I would want an imaginary dress just like that one. I wouldn't mind her legs either. LOL

Saucy leg alert!!! Hurrah!!!!

All she needs is a lamp shade now! LOL

Lol, that's a good one!!

Love them legs! Thank you for sharing. My favorite musical is Little Shop of Horrors. 🌷

A brilliant musical! We did a high school performance of it and it was so much fun.
I also love West Side Story.

Saucy! ;D
... and all that jazz!

I was driving hubby nuts with my Jazz Hands. He finally went to sleep to escape me. LOL

Where you putting on a Bugsy Malone accent too? It's the only way to sing 'and all that jazz'

You mean this Bugsy Malone??? LOL


Man....if I only had a marshmallow shooting tommy gun! Then again, hubby might have me swimmin' with the fishes. ;)

That's exactly what I meant! Do I have an 1.33 hr to watch this? Yes I do (ignoring pile of work on studio desk)!

great post @merej99 as always, sexy legs wrapped on RED make all jizzy 🙋

Thank you @tsxbox
Welcome to Steemit! How are you liking it so far?

not too bad, i guess.. thanks for your concern @merej99 let's work as a community !! following and upvoting

Red is passion and fire and hotness! Shabaam!

I wish I had her legs! And that imaginary dress! LOL

I loved those drawings, excellent post, thanks for sharing :D

Welcome to Steemit, Carlos!
I just saw your introduction post and followed you. Please let me know if you have any questions. If I can't answer then I will find someone who can.
And thank you for stopping by to comment on my post. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38