Sort:  

Just judging by the numbers, the community here isn't very geared toward artistic pursuits. Hopefully this is only a temporary situation, and the community will grow. Thank you for posting these anyway! Added a great new hip-hop group to my playlist.

Thanks much pachenko!

I haven't expected too much traffic for these here just yet. Community seems very crypto oriented at the moment- but it's still very cool. New sort of formation and platform for me, but I'm super curious about its evolution, and eager to be a small part of it.

Great stuff @merciesmay! I'm glad you're here! :)

I think if you wrote some introductory text for the video, explaining that you are the creator, you'd get a much more significant response. Many people are reposting content from elsewhere, which is fine. But you should let folks know you CREATED this. It's epic.

Good call on that, will do!

Very artistic and well made, I like this!

Thanks for having a glance Kenny-crane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44