Its complete & I have a phone interview to have my art in my local gallery :)

in #art6 years ago

art.jpg

So long, 6 weeks, 200+ hours and its finished. It really dragged towards the end but its finished and its really come out well. I used around 100 different colours and it was needed seeing as there is around 200 different segments/patterns in this.

My local gallery that just reopened after having a 1.5 million renovation as said they are extremely interested in showing my work at their gallery and want to talk over the phone, two people at the same for some reason.

Should happen next week, I'm exited and can't wait.

Also I have made a new website I am currently building. Check it out if you'd like, it doesn't work well on mobile unfortunately: www.liamthompson.org

thanks for reading, give me a follow if you like my artwork :)

Liam

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73