You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My realistic drawing of the Marvel comic villain. "THANOS"

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello @elsan.artea, this is an exceptional art piece. It's been recommended for curation (upvotes) but before the upvotes, we have to confirm if you are the owner of this art piece. Do you have like any other social networks where you posted this art piece, so we can confirm you are the owner. This platform discourages plagiarism greatly. Kindly share any of your social networks where you posted this art work.

I just noticed your works are not recent, if you are the owner of an Instagram account that has your art piece. The community I'm with only curates new and recent works(Note: other communities could still reward you, depending on their rules). This might motivate to create new awesome art piece. I know you are talented, you can do it.

I will recommend you see this author's account. You both are talented, you can do it.

https://steemit.com/@firefly2020

Thanks

Sort:  

Greetings my dear friend @menoski @menoski I am writing to tell you about my work in drawings and of course. They are my works and signed by me. there you can see my signature in each drawing and if you want to verify you can enter my instagram

https://www.instagram.com/elsan.arte.fotografia/?hl=es-la

You can also visit my website

https://sanchezjesus634.wixsite.com/elvissanchez23

My sites are in Spanish but the images will speak for themselves and there you will find all my works that I do and that I want to make myself known but I am new to this Steemit page I hope you can appreciate my works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32