You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicasia (Steampunk illustration for the fantasy book "The Court of Mirrors")

in #art6 years ago

beautiful work my dear friend. I have a question for you...

How big of a fan are you?

Sort:  

Oh I love the Iron Giant. I can totally see it, though my own Underliving have round eyes, and I also find the design in earlier works like Nausicaa. But yes it is there and I love the Iron Giant the glimpse of it is clear.
I cry every single time
You chose what you want to be
Superman
Wee for the Easter Egg
Beautiful soundtrack too. I love movies that make me laugh AND cry, very underrated, this one is a rollercoaster of emotions

duuuuude, did the little marionette doll made you think of the Iron giant... I was thinking about it too.... chibi
giant :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24