Traditional art - One more marker dog

in #art7 years ago

More marker dog for you! Hope you like it!

 I draw my traditional pieces like this:

First I sketch my work with my pencil. When I am happy with the sketch, I line it with pigment liner o.3. Then I erase my sketch and I start to fill my lineart with Copic markers. After that, I add shadows with my pencil and then I might a little bit spread pencil shadows with my fingers or add shadows with my darker Copic marker. Then I add highlights with white permanent.

 

My other posts:

 Tips for you: Part 1 & Part 2

Art: One, two, three

Photos: One, two

Short horror: One

Credits: All by me (@memockend)

Sort:  

Good job!

Thank you! Sorry for really late answer... xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04