You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new artwork - Tardis in oil, acrylic and watercolor:)

in #art6 years ago

Oh wow I would honestly buy that. I am a big fan of the show Big Bang Theory, and they have a lot of episodes where they talk about Howard's Tardis! This looks just like it.

Great work, if you had more of these and lived in the US I would love to pay for one. Unfortunately it is probably one of a kind. Love it!

Sort:  

..... OK, I'm a fan of the Big Bang Theory too, and I know what you're talking about, but it's not HOWARD'S Tardis!:)
I could tell that I can ship it, but I can't. It's damn huge. But I have other artworks with Tardis in other mediums

Cool. Well it is really great, nice job. Maybe I will try to make my own painting one day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30