You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Bot or not to Bot...seriously, that is my question

in #art6 years ago

I have always asked the same question, despite reading several posts, I think I found a clearer answer here, at least for me, however I wonder, I make public with the intention that many people are encouraged to support me with a vote or comment, people who act as curators to see that the publication already has a payment associated with it, simply do not vote, I imagine they are dedicated to looking for quality publications and have no rewards, then I ask myself, why do I want recognition? If I like to grow up with organic vows, but apparently it's already a tendency to use them, so I'll use them more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47