Mermaid Monday week #4

in #art6 years ago

Hello to all my friends Steemians, today I want to present to you a drawing of my authorship, made to participate in the Mermaid Monday week #4 theme contest promoted by @nymia.aryn that deals with mermaids or marine life, this drawing is a non-digital art made with colors and a little imagination, here I show you the final work of art.

sirena 1.PNG

Here I show you how the drawing progressed

sirena 2.PNG

I hope you like my proposal, until the next opportunity.

Sort:  

muchas gracias por tu amable comentario :) feliz dia amiga

muy bonito el dibujo de sirena..!! suerte en el concurso!!!

muchas gracias :)

Wow! You should be producing coloring books. I can think of many little girls who would love to color that, my own included!

That's an excellent idea! I'll think about it, thank you very much.

This is love. I would marry her if she would have been real and I would have been a boy😍

I think I look very pretty.

Lol, "creo que soy muy bonita", qué ego :D

Just kidding, te quedó muy bonito el dibujo. <3

this is lovely,
happy cute crabs :)

Thank you very much dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22