ESP/ENG SMOKY QUARTZ Steven Universe (Fan Art)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

                                                                                    (Español)

  • Hoy les traigo un Fan art de Smoky Quartz, es una fusión de Steven con Amethyst, al pricipio pense, que Dibujo, y derrepende veo en la tv, y veo justamente ese Episodio me gusto la idea, y empece a dibujar a Smoky Quartz, Use el Programa Paint tool sai, espero que les guste el dibujo..

                                                                                    (English)

  • Today I bring you a Fan art by Smoky Quartz it's a fusion of Steven with Amethyst at the beginning I thought I draw, and I see the tv and I see that episode I liked the idea and started to draw Smoky Quartz Use the program Paint tool sai I hope you like drawing..

Procedimiento - process

Espero que les guste - I hope you like 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32