ESP/ENG DeadpoolGirl (Fan Art)

in #art8 years ago

                                                                                 (Español)

  • Hola steemit hoy les traigo un Fan art de DeadpoolGirl estaba viendo, vídeos de eventos de Cosplays y ME ENAMORE, de una chica que hizo el Cosplay de Deadpool, y la decidí dibujar... Espero que les guste.

                                                                                 (English)

  • Hello steemit today I bring you a Fan art from DeadpoolGirl I was watching, Cosplay event videos and ME ENAMORE, from a girl who did the Deadpool Cosplay, and I decided to draw ... I hope you like it.

Proceso - Process

I hope you like  - Espero que les guste 

Lo hice con el programa Paint tool Sai.. - I did it with the program Paint tool Sai..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29