Sketch I just did, kinda inspired on Shyvana 🔥🐲🔥

in #art4 years ago


I just did this, you know when you're stretching and yawning and suddenly some random images hit your mind? has that ever happened to you? no? well it does happen to me from time to time xD.

And I saw this sort of blue character with fiery hair and yellow eyes...since I've been playing a lot of League of Legends recently I immediately associated that with my main champion Shyvana hehe, so I quickly put me to drawing it and this was the result, probably spent 20 or 30 min on it 😁



Technical Info:
Traditional Art with Colour Markers and some Inkpen and white gel pen.




Artwork

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Sort:  

Your post was manualy reviewed and curated by Vitamin C curation group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50