You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psyche

in #art6 years ago

Stunning Artwork @weltenmenge, I'm not sure why they are always requiring some textual description, as if the image wasn't enough to convey feelings and ideas... Besides I find it more engaging when an artwork is left free to be interpreted as the viewer wishes...but well that's me hehehe

banner_seethrough820.png
Check out our Discord Channel

Sort:  

Thank you! I agree, but sometimes I have some words in mind while painting which then automatically form little poems, which I also enjoy to write. It is like painting with words. However this time I got "forced" by the registration form for the exhibition to think of some words :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67