You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first days of summer with watercolor

in #art6 years ago

Gorgeous paintings @voronenka!!!💙🎨
Thanks for sharing 🌹👏👏👏

Did you do these recently? xD or just used them as eye catchers.

Which part of Russia do you live BTW?
haha I remember one time I went to Toronto in April and it still was sort of wintery, then I flew to NYC for a couple of days and everything was so colourful and very springlike...when I returned to Toronto...it still wasn't proper spring lol.

Sort:  

Yes! It was photographed on June 1, 2018, this year all the seasons have shifted for a whole month. I live in Russia, in the Urals, but it was the first time we had such a cold time. June 3 it even snowed in the morning!:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48