You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Painting - Tree of Life (w/ sketches, process and story)

in #art6 years ago

Beautiful 👏👏👏 🌳💙
I liked the arcades on the structure shown in the sketch...I guess you did not hehe

Awesome tips! hehe I've been too many times at the color block stage putting aside what I was doing to start another "WIP" because I didn't like how it was coming out...

I like these posts like this, so much that can be learned, thank you! 🙌

Sort:  

Exactly! I've been there so many times as well! So many lost paintings that could never see the light of day! It all clicked one day for me, when I thought of stoping a painting in the beginning, but kept going and it turned out to be one of my best pieces! After that I could never ever leave a painting behind! Thank you @melooo182 for the compliments! And yeah, I guess I didn't like those arcades...

Will apply these tips on my next artpiece will post the results 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55