You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother of Dragons

in #art7 years ago

Excellent lineart! 👌
I also have trouble when doing lineart digitally, since I have no drawing pad but rather have to make everything with the mouse, it can get seriously challenging at times...so have to rather use vectors but then the drawing process gets so slowed down that most of time I want to give up halfway...my other alternative is doing all the lines in traditional media and then scan it...which is what I've been doing lately with happier results hehe

Sort:  

Thank you!
Omg! I really admire that you can get through the process with a mouse! Agreed that doing them traditional and scanning is still pretty good - the fine tuning cleanup can be a hassle though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44